Grandma Lena’s Spinach Pizza

imageIn honor of International Women’s Day today I want to dedicate this post to my Dear Grandma Lena, my Mom and my sister Michele…through the years we all have made grandma’s delicious stuffed pizza bread together and separately, it happens to be one of our family favorites. Everytime we make it the memories of my wonderful Italian grandmother are vivid in her kitchen with her colorful apron on with flour everywhere, this sweet bread stuffed with spinach & onions is one of those “Happy Memories” I will always cherish❤️

6 Comments Add yours

  1. run2kar says:

    Bravo. Festeggiare la nonna Lena. Questo pasto è uno dei nostri preferiti di tutti i tempi! Delizioso!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alicia says:

    Looks delicious!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Deb says:

    I still use some of Gramma Lena’s recipes! (Lasagne Monacelli) Love your blog!

    Like

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thank you❤️ Follow the blog and you’ll see much more.

      Like

  4. Lisa says:

    How do I get the recipe? Only the pictures and description show up.

    Like

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thanks for looking Lisa …. Follow my blog and as soon as I can I’ll be putting the recipes up. I’m just learning and have lots more to come. ❌❌⭕️⭕️

      Like

Leave a Reply

