My Family’s famous “Hang” dried Sausage❤️

imageimageimageThis special sausage has been a tradition in my Italian family for decades starting with my grandfather Guido, to my Dad, to my younger brother Glenn Guido❤️ I so look forward to it every year and dream about eating it in the spring. My childhood memories of our long ago small grocery store are rich and wonderful and I thank my brother for taking over the tradition… Love you guy😘

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nancy Knapp Good says:

    Ron and I have fond memories of Guido’s Grocery Store and your family…. we are loving this blog! Blessings to you all!

    Like

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thank you so much Nancy!!❤️Please tell Ron Hello for me and follow me along I’ll have much more to come❌❌⭕️⭕️

      Like

Leave a Reply

