A Pistachio Dream

Dess

imageAs a young mother I was always looking for fun desserts for my girls, so when I found this recipe I knew they would love it!  It’s easy, creamy, healthy ,deliciously sweet and to this day they still love it and make it for themselves❤️

RECIPE:

1 2oz can of crushed pineapple, very well drained

1 box pistachio instant pudding

1 8oz container of cool whip

1 med.container of 2% cottage cheese (add more or less as you like it)

Mix all together in large bowl and refrigerate for at least 1 hr. before serving❤️

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Diane says:

    Karen I LOVE your recipes

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thank you so much! Please keep following me I have so much more❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

