Summertime Salads And a Wonderful Visit! Cheers❤️

imageimageThese delicious salads are quick and easy while I am on a wonderful visit with my daughter in Southern California. We have done so much and I’ve cooked up some of her favorite dishes, I’ll share them with you when I return home. But for Right now the weather is amazing and I need to be outside so….enjoy your week I know I will ☀️

One Comment Add yours

  1. Louise Crolle says:

    Glad you’re having a wonderful time, Karen! Give Alicia a hug and kiss from me. We had a wonderful time at the family reunion and after a good nights sleep, I feel better! Ann is spending a few days with me and although Elaine is not feeling well and has a sore throat, I hope we can do some things together! Have a great time, Love, Mom

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

