Happy Easter Everyone!!

IMG_3597

Easter was a beautifully sunny warm day for our visit to Ohio! We truly enjoyed lots of delicious food and shared some wonderful family time so I wasn’t able to sit and write even if I wanted to. My darling grandchildren entertained us all and being with my daughter, my sister and my parents is always a joy!! I hope you all out there had a wonderfully Blessed Holiday and soon I’ll be back in my kitchen … Love for now❤️

IMG_3436IMG_3431

5 Comments Add yours

  1. run2kar says:

    Easter with family and fine food and joy in our hearts makes celebrating a blessing and a gift. Enjoy!!! Enjoy !!! Enjoy!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maria Bosies says:

    I love your posts and recipes Karen!!! The food is beautifully prepared and I look forward to what you write and any pictures you may share with each post! Truly done with love ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thank you so much Maria❤️ It’s a thrill that you are following me along, please let me know more often if you like something I love to hear from everyone! I hope your Easter was lovely and you had nice weather like we did. Give our love and a big hug to your dad from Paul and I, stay well! Love, Karen

      Like

  3. So fun to see a family all enjoying each other at Easter!! Aren’t grand-kids the best??! fun post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kmuccigrosso says:

      Thank you Rhonda! It was a wonderful Holiday, I so love them especially with the grandkids❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

